Methodist Healthcare Calendar

Upcoming Classes / Events

Red Dress 5K Fun Run & Walk

7:00 am, Saturday February 7 2015
Location: Methodist Stone Oak Hospital, 1139 E. Sonterra Blvd.

Heart Disease

12:00 pm, Wednesday February 11 2015
Location: Tri-Point YMCA, 3233 N. St. Mary’s St.

The Heart and Sole of Cardiovascular Disease

12:30 pm, Wednesday February 11 2015
Location: Methodist Stone Oak Hospital, Classroom 1, 1139 E. Sonterra Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78258

Clinical Updates for Patients with Vascular Disease

9:00 am, Friday February 13 2015
Location: Bijou Cinema at Wonderland Mall of Americas, 4522 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78201

Keeping Your Heart Happy - 10 Things to Keep Your Heart Smiling

12:00 pm, Thursday February 19 2015
Location: Northeast Methodist Hospital, a campus of Methodist Hospital, Community Health Center, 12412 Judson Rd, Live Oak, TX 78233

Pulmonary Hypertension

6:00 pm, Thursday February 19 2015
Location: Methodist Stone Oak Hospital, Classroom 2, 1139 E. Sonterra Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78258

Alamo Run Fest

6:00 am, Saturday February 21 2015 - 6:00 pm, Sunday February 22 2015

American Heart Association Vestido Rojo 2015

8:00 am, Saturday February 28 2015
Location: San Antonio Event Center 8111 Meadow Leaf Drive, San Antonio, TX

Protecting Against Sexual Assault

9:00 am, Friday March 13 2015
Location: Bijou Cinema at Wonderland Mall of Americas, 4522 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78201

Big League Weekend

3:00 pm, Friday March 20 2015 - 9:00 pm, Saturday March 21 2015
Location: Alamodome, 100 Montana Street, San Antonio, TX 78203

March of Dimes March for Babies

7:00 am, Saturday March 28 2015
Location: Sea World San Antonio, 10500 Sea World Dr., San Antonio, TX 78251

Kidney Disease

9:00 am, Friday April 10 2015
Location: Bijou Cinema at Wonderland Mall of Americas, 4522 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78201

Deep Brain Stimulation

6:00 pm, Tuesday April 14 2015
Location: Oak Hills Country Club, 5403 Fredericksburg Road, San Antonio, TX 78229

Sepsis: What You Need to Know

9:00 am, Friday May 8 2015
Location: Bijou Cinema at Wonderland Mall of Americas, 4522 Fredericksburg Rd, San Antonio, TX 78201